Finally spoke at GeeCON! Topic: How to test SAAS

Well, I spoke at GeeCON TDD on 30th January and I am very glad about it!

I spoke about my experiences with testing Software-as-a-Service: what worked, what didn’t, how testing is about testability which in turn is about knowledge, how to get that knowledge, how to actually get that knowledge and number of others.

It was a short talk, as it only lasted 30 minutes, so I only scratched the surface of it, but I had questions from the audience during and after the talk and one person even asked me if I do trainings (I do!) so I think it went well.

Slides are available on SlideShare, for your convenience I’m embedding them below:

As always – I do appreciate anyone who will let me know what they liked and what they didn’t.

Leave a Reply

