FreeMind demo

FreeMind (sudo apt-get install freemind) is a tool of my choice. Below a screen showing how easy it is to create a mind map with it. Below some facts about me, that I want to put in my CV (in more detail though). Idea came to me when we were asked to introduce ourselves via mind-maps during English classes.

FreeMind demo

What’s a mind map? I’ll let pictures answer.

Sadly, to be honest, I’m yet to find a (computer) tool that will allow create maps like one below. Other than paper and pencil(s) and scanner, that is.

PS.Mind-map Art has some good map examples.

Leave a Reply

